Quote Thread

A place for all registered 6th members to kick back and relax.

Moderators: Section Command, REME, Plt Command, High Command

User avatar
E. Jonas
Private
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2022 12:24 am

Re: Quote Thread

Post by E. Jonas » Sun Apr 10, 2022 8:55 pm

"Gimme Gimme your cum" - McFly

User avatar
J. Duffy
Sergeant
Posts: 496
Joined: Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:55 pm
Location: Largs

Re: Quote Thread

Post by J. Duffy » Mon Apr 25, 2022 10:37 pm

W. Trembletts - Should we flatten the back of the landrover and get some blankets out?
J. Duffy - If there is anything I wanna do less in Kosovo it's cuddle up with you. So many sights to see, bullets to catch.
Image

User avatar
M. Pellizzer
Squadron Leader
Posts: 480
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 4:19 pm

Re: Quote Thread

Post by M. Pellizzer » Tue Apr 26, 2022 9:17 pm

M. Pellizzer - Why are you in the 1/2 channel
J. Duffy - I AM 1/2

Online
User avatar
M. Underwood
Corporal
Posts: 778
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:40 am
Contact:

Re: Quote Thread

Post by M. Underwood » Thu Apr 28, 2022 8:25 pm

Who's balls did I have to fondle to get my own Gray - L. Thomas
Image

User avatar
V. Chumbley
Corporal
Posts: 488
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:07 pm
Location: Texas, USA

Re: Quote Thread

Post by V. Chumbley » Thu Apr 28, 2022 9:54 pm

Peli - It's good to know I can still scare my pilots
McHale - Stop sucking your own cock
Peli - That's what I live off of- Scaring my pilots, not sucking cock

Online
User avatar
M. Underwood
Corporal
Posts: 778
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:40 am
Contact:

Re: Quote Thread

Post by M. Underwood » Sat May 07, 2022 6:53 pm

Lundgren: Run a train on me guys
Image

User avatar
D. Hall
Lance Corporal
Posts: 272
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2020 6:06 pm

Re: Quote Thread

Post by D. Hall » Sat May 07, 2022 10:00 pm

Duffy - 'I loved getting filled'
Image

Post Reply