Meme Thread

A place for all registered 6th members to kick back and relax.

Moderators: Section Command, Plt Command, REME, High Command

User avatar
A. Jones
Private
Posts: 152
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2020 3:31 pm

Re: Meme Thread

Post by A. Jones » Fri Jun 25, 2021 5:50 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
F. Ancona
Squadron Leader
Posts: 253
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2019 5:43 pm

Ribbons

NCGs

Medals

Re: Meme Thread

Post by F. Ancona » Mon Jun 28, 2021 6:38 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
L. Petley
Private
Posts: 92
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2021 10:20 pm
Location: Southampton, UK

Ribbons

NCGs

Medals

Re: Meme Thread

Post by L. Petley » Tue Jun 29, 2021 9:37 am

Image

User avatar
L. Petley
Private
Posts: 92
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2021 10:20 pm
Location: Southampton, UK

Ribbons

NCGs

Medals

Re: Meme Thread

Post by L. Petley » Tue Jun 29, 2021 9:37 am

Image

User avatar
B. Hendriks
Pilot Officer
Posts: 370
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2020 4:27 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. Hendriks » Sat Jul 03, 2021 2:38 pm

When Spittle stabs you using the new melee mod:
Image
Image

User avatar
B. Spittle
Sergeant
Posts: 613
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:15 pm

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. Spittle » Thu Jul 08, 2021 10:47 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
B. Spittle
Sergeant
Posts: 613
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:15 pm

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. Spittle » Thu Jul 08, 2021 10:47 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
B. Spittle
Sergeant
Posts: 613
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:15 pm

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. Spittle » Thu Jul 08, 2021 10:47 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
B. McFly
Signaller
Posts: 457
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 4:17 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. McFly » Fri Jul 09, 2021 1:56 am

Image
Red Bull gives you wings

User avatar
B. McFly
Signaller
Posts: 457
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 4:17 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. McFly » Fri Jul 09, 2021 2:04 am

Image
Red Bull gives you wings

Post Reply