Meme Thread

A place for all registered 6th members to kick back and relax.

Moderators: Section Command, Plt Command, REME, High Command

User avatar
B. Spittle
Sergeant
Posts: 613
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:15 pm

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. Spittle » Sun May 30, 2021 10:57 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
F. Ancona
Squadron Leader
Posts: 253
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2019 5:43 pm

Ribbons

NCGs

Medals

Re: Meme Thread

Post by F. Ancona » Mon May 31, 2021 8:57 am

Image
Image

User avatar
M. Underwood
Corporal
Posts: 610
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:40 am

Re: Meme Thread

Post by M. Underwood » Thu Jun 03, 2021 9:47 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
M. Underwood
Corporal
Posts: 610
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:40 am

Re: Meme Thread

Post by M. Underwood » Thu Jun 03, 2021 9:47 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
B. Spittle
Sergeant
Posts: 613
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:15 pm

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. Spittle » Thu Jun 03, 2021 10:00 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
M. Underwood
Corporal
Posts: 610
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:40 am

Re: Meme Thread

Post by M. Underwood » Thu Jun 03, 2021 10:10 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
M. Pellizzer
Flight Lieutenant
Posts: 406
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 4:19 pm

Re: Meme Thread

Post by M. Pellizzer » Sat Jun 05, 2021 6:53 pm

Image

User avatar
B. Spittle
Sergeant
Posts: 613
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:15 pm

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. Spittle » Mon Jun 07, 2021 4:18 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
B. Hendriks
Pilot Officer
Posts: 370
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2020 4:27 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. Hendriks » Sun Jun 13, 2021 5:22 pm

*Logi trucks needed in operation*

Petley and Hendriks:
Image
Image

User avatar
L. Petley
Private
Posts: 92
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2021 10:20 pm
Location: Southampton, UK

Ribbons

NCGs

Medals

Re: Meme Thread

Post by L. Petley » Sun Jun 13, 2021 5:23 pm

B. Hendriks wrote:
Sun Jun 13, 2021 5:22 pm
*Logi trucks needed in operation*

Petley and Hendriks:
Image
Image
Image

Post Reply