Meme Thread

A place for all registered 6th members to kick back and relax.

Moderators: Section Command, Plt Command, REME, High Command

User avatar
B. McFly
Flight Lieutenant
Posts: 432
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 4:17 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. McFly » Fri Jul 09, 2021 2:12 am

Image
Honestly, one of the most savage things I've seen in arma
Image
Head of Bart
Glorified Door Gunner

Coolest 6th AB Channel out there
6th AB Twitter
Storm Shadow OP, Nerf 8 lines

User avatar
L. Petley
Private
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2021 10:20 pm
Location: Southampton, UK

Ribbons

NCGs

Medals

Re: Meme Thread

Post by L. Petley » Sat Jul 10, 2021 10:20 am

1/2 please come collect your private

Image
Image

User avatar
S. Eagle
Private
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed May 26, 2021 3:31 pm

Ribbons

Re: Meme Thread

Post by S. Eagle » Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:02 am

red land rover
Attachments
11 meme.jpg
11 meme.jpg (239.82 KiB) Viewed 281 times

User avatar
B. Spittle
Sergeant
Posts: 587
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:15 pm

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. Spittle » Sun Jul 18, 2021 10:30 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
B. Spittle
Sergeant
Posts: 587
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:15 pm

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. Spittle » Mon Jul 19, 2021 6:54 pm

Gates REALLY REALLY likes Shrek
Image
Image

User avatar
F. Ancona
Squadron Leader
Posts: 230
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2019 5:43 pm

Ribbons

NCGs

Medals

Re: Meme Thread

Post by F. Ancona » Thu Jul 22, 2021 9:54 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
L. Petley
Private
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2021 10:20 pm
Location: Southampton, UK

Ribbons

NCGs

Medals

Re: Meme Thread

Post by L. Petley » Sun Jul 25, 2021 9:09 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
F. Ancona
Squadron Leader
Posts: 230
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2019 5:43 pm

Ribbons

NCGs

Medals

Re: Meme Thread

Post by F. Ancona » Mon Jul 26, 2021 11:28 am

Image
Image

Post Reply