Meme Thread

A place for all registered 6th members to kick back and relax.

Moderators: Section Command, Plt Command, REME, High Command

User avatar
O. McCarthy
Flight Officer
Posts: 414
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2019 12:35 am
Location: Scotland

Re: Meme Thread

Post by O. McCarthy » Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:35 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
B. Hendriks
Corporal
Posts: 241
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2020 4:27 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. Hendriks » Thu Jan 07, 2021 10:35 pm

1/1:

Radio...Image
Image

User avatar
R. Lovec
Private
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2020 4:49 pm
Location: Slovenia, Yugoslavia

Ribbons

Re: Meme Thread

Post by R. Lovec » Fri Jan 08, 2021 7:12 pm

Image

User avatar
R. Lovec
Private
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2020 4:49 pm
Location: Slovenia, Yugoslavia

Ribbons

Re: Meme Thread

Post by R. Lovec » Fri Jan 08, 2021 7:13 pm

Image

User avatar
R. Lovec
Private
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2020 4:49 pm
Location: Slovenia, Yugoslavia

Ribbons

Re: Meme Thread

Post by R. Lovec » Fri Jan 08, 2021 7:14 pm

Image

User avatar
N. Lewis
Lieutenant
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 3:05 pm

Re: Meme Thread

Post by N. Lewis » Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:57 pm

R. Lovec wrote:
Fri Jan 08, 2021 7:14 pm
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
R. Lovec
Private
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2020 4:49 pm
Location: Slovenia, Yugoslavia

Ribbons

Re: Meme Thread

Post by R. Lovec » Sun Jan 10, 2021 9:48 pm

Image

User avatar
D. Russell
Private
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2020 4:28 pm
Location: Liverpool, The Republic of Liverpool

Ribbons

Re: Meme Thread

Post by D. Russell » Mon Jan 11, 2021 1:10 pm

Image

Image
Image

User avatar
D. Russell
Private
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2020 4:28 pm
Location: Liverpool, The Republic of Liverpool

Ribbons

Re: Meme Thread

Post by D. Russell » Mon Jan 18, 2021 2:26 am

Updated meme

It is a hard life for underwood trying to deal with us

Image
Image

User avatar
B. Spittle
Sergeant
Posts: 484
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:15 pm

Re: Meme Thread

Post by B. Spittle » Mon Jan 18, 2021 12:41 pm

Image
Image

Post Reply